I’m skipping a breakfast post because I’ve just been eating eggs with vegetables and fruit for breakfast since I haven’t gone to the store this week. 

Weight: 160#; I think my weight is finally starting to regulate itself now that it’s more used to the diet.

Sleep: 8.5 hours; pretty good sleep, woke up once but feel right back asleep.

WORKOUT(s):
2011 Open WOD 11.3

Perform as many reps of SQUAT Clean & Jerk as possible in 5 minutes (135# is what weight I did)
* The squat clean counts as 1 rep AND the overhead also counts as 1 rep so each full movement is worth TWO REPS for this one.

Total reps: 36

Rest 2 mins

Perform as many Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″) as possible in 5 minutes

Total reps: 50

This workout was pretty simple just really fatiguing. I wish I would’ve been able to get more reps for the squat clean and jerk but the squat cleans really took a toll on me. I was able to go at a decent pace for the box jumps so that I could make a final sprint during the last 20ish seconds. Overall a pretty good workout.

